Leadership for Jobs and A New Economy Board of Directors

  • Richard McIntyre, President
  • Steve Frisch (President, Sierra Business Council)
  • Terry Watt (Terrell Watt Planning)
  • Augie Beltran (Marketing/Political Director, N. California Carpenters Regional Council)
  • Sarah Rose (Executive Director, California League of Conservation Voters)
  • Susan Sachen (State Campaign/Field Director, California Labor Federation)
  • Ben Malley (Legal and Political Advisor, Tides)
  • Michael Evans (Chair, Fresno County Democratic Central Committee)

Sierra Nevada Opportunity Political Action Committee (SNOPAC) Officers

  • Richard McIntyre, President
  • Steve Frisch, CFO
  • Terry Watt, Secretary

Recent Posts